Events

80’s Celebration on the Patio

Friday ~ June 15, 2018

6-9 p.m.

DJ playing hits from your favorite 80’s Icons…

–George Michael, Madonna, Prince

Duran Duran, Def Leppard and more!

Costume Contest and Prizes

• Best Male

• Best Female

• Best Couple/Group

Drink Specials…

• Purple Passion

• Kamikaze

• Bahama Mama

…And More!

• 80’s Trivia Questions All Night

          and Lots of Giveaways

Don’t Miss the Fun!!!

Reservations for any size group!
Call 253-0124
5810 Merle Hay Road ▪ Johnston

Comments Off on 80’s Celebration on the Patio

Patio Music/Event Schedule

Here is our 2018 Summer Line-up

All Music starts at 7 pm.

Date
Event
Music

Friday, June 1
Pinot on the Patio Starts at 6
Bruce Day

Friday, June 8

Kevin Best

Friday, June 15
Celebrating the 80’s
DJ Patrick Porto

Friday, June 22

Michael Hope

Friday, June 29
NONE

Friday, July 6
NONE

Friday, July 13
Martini Madness
Brian Cogdon

Friday, July 20

Eddie Arndorfer

Friday, July 27

Ron Burchett

Friday, August 3
Mules & Mojitos
Zach Freedom

Friday, August 10
NONE – State Fair

Friday, August 17
NONE – State Fair

Friday, August 24

Mike Aceto

Comments Off on Patio Music/Event Schedule

Camp Dodge Concert Series

Music Lovers…

Camp Dodge Concert
Series Returns
at the Pool Complex ▪ Johnston
7:00 p.m. Start Time

The Greenbriar will be Grilling
and Serving…
~ Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers
~ Brats and Hot Dogs
~ Graziano Sausage Grinders
~ Popcorn, Chips, Ice Cream

    

Here’s the Music Line-up…All FREE!!
In case of bad weather, concerts held in
Freedom Center (next to Pool Complex)

        

May 24

Brother Trucker

May 31

The Sons of Gladys Kravitz

June 7

Red Dirt Renegades

June 21

Danika Portz

June 28

Sidewinders

July 5

Richard Arndt & The Brew

July 12

Abby Normal Band
– Classic 80’s Rock

July 19

Tony Valdez

Bring a lawn chair and photo ID
for individuals 16 and over.

Questions?  Call 253-0124
www.greenbriartrostels.com

Comments Off on Camp Dodge Concert Series