Martini Madness!!!

Friday ~ July 13, 2018
6:00 – 9:00

What better way to spend
a summer evening than by tasting
ice cold specialty Martinis

7 Martinis To Taste…$20
$3 Per Individual Taste – you choose!
$6 Each Full Size Martini


Live Music by Brian Congdon
on the Patio
7-10 p.m.

Enjoy the Martini Tasting In Our Bar
or Dining Room too!

Call for reservations
253-0124

Posted in Events | Comments Off on Martini Madness!!!

Patio Music/Event Schedule

Here is our 2018 Summer Line-up

All Music starts at 7 pm.

Date Event Music
Friday, June 1 Pinot on the Patio Starts at 6 Bruce Day
Friday, June 8 Kevin Best
Friday, June 15 Celebrating the 80’s DJ Patrick Porto
Friday, June 22 Michael Hope
Friday, June 29 NONE
Friday, July 6 NONE
Friday, July 13 Martini Madness Brian Cogdon
Friday, July 20 Eddie Arndorfer
Friday, July 27 Ron Burchett
Friday, August 3 Mules & Mojitos Zach Freedom
Friday, August 10 NONE – State Fair
Friday, August 17 NONE – State Fair
Friday, August 24 Mike Aceto
Posted in Events | Comments Off on Patio Music/Event Schedule

Camp Dodge Concert Series

Music Lovers…
Camp Dodge Concert
Series Returns
at the Pool Complex ▪ Johnston
7:00 p.m. Start Time

The Greenbriar will be Grilling
and Serving…
~ Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers
~ Brats and Hot Dogs
~ Graziano Sausage Grinders
~ Popcorn, Chips, Ice Cream
    

Here’s the Music Line-up…All FREE!!
In case of bad weather, concerts held in
Freedom Center (next to Pool Complex)

        

May 24 Brother Trucker
May 31 The Sons of Gladys Kravitz
June 7 Red Dirt Renegades
June 21 Danika Portz
June 28 Sidewinders
July 5 Richard Arndt & The Brew
July 12 Abby Normal Band
– Classic 80’s Rock
July 19 Tony Valdez
Bring a lawn chair and photo ID
for individuals 16 and over.

Questions?  Call 253-0124
www.greenbriartrostels.com

Posted in Events | Comments Off on Camp Dodge Concert Series

Weekly Chef Specials!

Come in and enjoy the special menu Chef Troy has put together!  Call to make your reservations today at 253-0124.

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly Chef Specials!